Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
At the Feet of The Mother

Book Seven: The Book of Yoga

Book Seven, "The Book of Yoga," portrays Savitri's journey from grief to conquering Death. She discovers her soul, transforms, and becomes one with the Divine to confront fate and conquer death.
All does not vanish in the Silence of Nirvana. The consciousness that is experiencing it remains. It is this that is being described.