Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
At the Feet of The Mother

Book Seven “The Book of Yoga”


Opening Remarks for The Book Seven

Canto I “The Joy of Union; the Ordeal of the Foreknowledge of Death and the Heart’s Grief and Pain”

Canto II “The Parable of the Search for the Soul”

Canto III “The Entry into the Inner Countries”

Canto IV “The Triple Soul-Forces”

Canto V “The Finding of the Soul”

Canto VI “Nirvana and the Discovery of the All-Negating Absolute”

Canto VII “The Discovery of the Cosmic Spirit and the Cosmic Consciousness”